A Forgotten Polish Hero of the Great Irish Famine:
Paul Edmund Strzelecki
9 MAY UNTIL 30 AUGUST (EXCEPT 1-14 AUGUST DUE TO ANNUAL CLOSURE OF THE ACADEMY)
ROYAL IRISH ACADEMY,
DAWSON STREET, DUBLIN 2

ROYAL IRISH ACADEMY, Dawson Street, Dublin 2

9 May until 30 August

Monday – Friday, 10am-5pm (except 1-14 August – annual closure) more info is available here

  

Please note that during the months of MAY and JUNE due to conferences taking place, the exhibition will not be available to view on the following days:

Friday 24 May, Wednesday 29 May, Thursday 30 May, Thursday 6 June, Tuesday 11 June (10am-1.30pm), Friday 14 June, Wednesday 19 June, Friday 21 June (1-5pm), Monday 24 June (10am-1pm) Tuesday 25 June (10am-2pm), Wednesday 26 June, Thursday 27 June (10am-3pm).     

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

DUBLIN CENTRAL LIBRARY, ILAC Centre, Dublin 1

1-30 September, 2019

Ballyfermot Library, Ballyfermot Road, Kylemore, Dublin

1-31 October, 2019

Rathmines Library, Lower Rathmines Road, Dublin 6

1-30          November, 2019

Other venues hosting the exhibition in 2020 will be added later. Please check this website for updates.